Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kurt Lenschow

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kurt Lenschow

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (176 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nancy Suchomski

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kurt and his staff were awesome to work with for all of our insurance needs. I would highly recommend them."

Ruoqi Yu

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is a great pleasure to work with Disa and Kylie. They are super nice and helpful. Great deal for our home and auto insurance."

michelle quijano

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love working with Kurt Lenschow and his team. They are friendly, professional, and very helpful! I highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs."

Hany Youssef

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Kurt and his team are awesome. I have been with them for more than 12 years, through my business, cars, home insurances, and they always give me the right and effective advices. I feel that they are like my family, they always there for me, they are honest and professionals. Also, I have been dealing with different insurance companies in different states and different countries, through many many years, they are the best with no doubt. Mr Kurt, best of luck and your lovely team."

B Co

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Kurt Lenschow for many years. Top notch customer service and a great team. Disa Johnson is quick to respond and always ready to help. Highly recommend!"

Joseph Myhre

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best, do everything they can to make sure that you are taken care of. Very nice and work with you, many other places will claim they work with you and will take care of you but when it comes to actually doing that it’s these guys!"

Ni’Schelle Lee

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you’re in the market for insurance Kurt Lenschow is the agent for you and your family. I’ve been with him for so many years and I’m glad I met him. From a friend to family! Give him a call and tell him Ni’Schelle sent you!"

Linda Ogle

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everybody I have talked with is "johnny-on-the-spot" and knowledgeable. All office staff has been easy to work with."

Mike Angel

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful with quick responses. We have had a great time working with Disa at Kurt's office and she is always extremely helpful and able to explain everything very well!"

Diana Hull

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Desa was very helpful and made the transition easy and cheaper."

Andrea Reno

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Disa was super responsive to my insurance request and was able to help me secure the policy I needed within one business day. Thank you for your attention and diligence!"

Courtney Canfield

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been SO pleased with my experience here!! Transferring from Indiana to Illinois was a breeze, and any issues I’ve had have been handled quickly and kindly! I absolutely recommend.😊😊"

Graeme Doodnaught

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with the team at Kurt Lenschow-State Farm Agency! Everyone was super helpful getting home and auto insurance set up. Easy to communicate via phone/email/text. Thanks again!"

Derek Voegel

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great State Farm agent. Very easy to deal with and always look out for my best interest."

Dian Nurfajriah

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast response and excellent services. Very recommended!"

Rita Smith

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The most professional and responsive group out there!"

Swaraj Thakre

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super quick & hassle free process for renters insurance. Really friendly and super helpful staff. Can't recommend them enough!"

molly ayers

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service in a timely manner!"

John Kuczera

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ingrid was very helpful and the turn around on getting my new policy was very quick."

Soonok An

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caroline and her office made my transition really easy regarding both my auto and renter's insurance. Based on her help, I was very much prepared for my move. Very kind and considerate conversation."

sharon edward

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Disa was really patient and friendly, and she looked out for my best interests!"

Loreal Davis

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick service and help us get our renters policy adjusted for our move.thanks again Ingrid!"

Joan Volkmann

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ingrid was very helpful; she responded to my request competently and within minutes."

Lucas Abdala

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good attention"

Joann Bandales

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff are super kind and helpful! When I had contacted to let them know of an upcoming move, they were super helpful in transferring our renter’s insurance policy for our new address. Quick turnaround too of our declarations page to show our leasing agent! Very happy with this company and highly recommend!"